Thursday's Vote Still Too Close To Call!
Gods People Are Stirring, May Make A Decisive Difference!

Posted December 15, 1998


He who justifies the wicked, and he who condemns the just, Both of them alike are an abomination to the LORD (Pr 17:15).

Overview:


(State) House Member, Voice Phone / Fax / Email/Internet

REPUBLICANS WHO HAVE ANNOUNCED THEY PLAN TO VOTE AGAINST IMPEACHMENT


(CT) Chris Shays - 202-225-5541 / 202-225-9629 / rep.shays@mail.house.gov
(IN) Mark Souder - 202-225-4436 / 202-225-3479 / souder@mail.house.gov
(NY) Amory Houghton - 202-225-3161 / 202-225-5574 / houghton@mail.house.gov
(NY) Peter King - 202-225-7896 / 202-226-2279 / peter.king@mail.house.gov


UNDECIDED REPUBLICANS WHO MAY VOTE AGAINST IMPEACHMENT


(AR) Jay Dickey - 202-225-3772 / 202-225-1314 / talk2jay@mail.house.gov
(AZ) Jim Kolbe - 202-225 2542 / 202-225-0378 / jim.kolbe@mail.house.gov
(CA) Brian Bilbray - 202-225-2040 / 202-225 - 2948 / brian.bilbray@mail.house.gov
(CA) Steve Horn - 202-225 6676 / 202-226-1012 / Stephen.Horn@mail.house.gov
(CA) Tom Campbell - 202-225-2631 / 202-225-6788 / campbell@mail.house.gov
(CT) Nancy Johnson - 202-225 4476 / 202-225-4488 / www.house.gov/writerep/
(DE) Mike Castle - 202-225-4165 / 202-225-2719 / Delaware@mail.house.gov
(FL) Clay Shaw - 202-225-3026 / 202-225-8398 / www.house.gov/writerep/
(IA) Greg Ganske - 202-225-4426 / 202-225-3193 / Rep.Ganske@mail.house.gov
(IA) Jim Leach - 202-225-6576 / 202-226-1278 / leach.ia01@mail.house.gov
(IL) Ray LaHood - 202-225-6201 / 202-225-9249 / www.house.gov/writerep/
(IL) John Porter - 202-225-4835 / not public / www.house.gov/porter/wyr.htm
(IL) John Shimkus - 202-225-5271 / 202-225-5880 / shimkus@mail.house.gov
(LA) Billy Tauzin - 202-225-4031 / 202-225-0563 / www.house.gov/writerep/
(MD) Wayne Gilchrest - 202-225-5311 / 202-225-0254 /www.house.gov/writerep/
(MD) Connie Morella - 202-225-5341 / 202-225-1389 / rep.morella@mail.house.gov
(NJ) Bob Franks - 202-225-5361 / 202-225-9460 / franksnj@mail.house.gov
(NJ) Marge Roukema - 202-225-4465 / 202-225-9048 / www.house.gov/writerep/
(NM) Joe Skeen - 202-225-2365 / 202-225-9599 / joe.skeen@mail.house.gov
(NM) Heather Wilson - 202-225-6316 / 202-225-4975 / ask.heather@mail.house.gov
(NY) Sherwood Boehlert - 202-225-3665 / 202-225-1891 / Rep.Boehlert@mail.house.gov
(NY) Michael Forbes - 202-225-3826 / 202-225-3143 / mpforbes@hr.house.gov
(NY) Benjamin Gilman - 202-225-3776 / 202-225-2541 / ben@mail.house.gov
(NY) Sue Kelly - 202-225-5441 / 202-225-3289 / dearsue@mail.house.gov
(NY) Rick Lazio - 202-225 3335 / 202-225-4669 / lazio@mail.house.gov
(OH) David Hobson - 202-225-4324 / 202-225-1984 / www.house.gov/hobson/
(OH) Steven LaTourette - 202-225-5731 / 202-225-3307 / www.house.gov/writerep/
(OH) Bob Ney - 202-225-6265 / 202-225-3394 / bobney@mail.house.gov
(PA) Jon Fox - 202-225-6111 / 202-225-3155 / jon.fox@mail.house.gov
(WI) Scott Klug - 202-225 2906 / 202-225-6942 / badger02@mail.house.gov


DEMOCRATS WHO HAVE SAID THEY WILL VOTE FOR IMPEACHMENT


(MS) Gene Taylor - 202-225-5772 / 202-225-7074 / gene.taylor@mail.house.gov
(TX) Ralph Hall - 202-225-6673 / 202-225-3332 / rmhall@mail.house.gov
(VA) Virgil Goode - 202-225-4711 / 202-225-5681 / rep.goode@mail.house.gov


DEMOCRATS WHO MAY VOTE FOR IMPEACHMENT


(AL) Bud Cramer - 202-225-4801 / 202-225-4392 / budmail@mail.house.gov
(CA) Gary Condit - 202-225-6131 / 202-225-0819 / gary.condit@mail.house.gov
(IA) Leonard Boswell - 202-225-3806 / 202-225-5608 / rep.boswell.ia03@mail.house.gov
(IN) Tim Roemer - 202-225-3915 / 202-225-6798 / tim.roemer@mail.house.gov
(LA) Chris John - 202-225-2031 / 202-225-5724 / christopher.john@mail.house.gov
(MO) Pat Danner - 202-225-7041 / 202-225-8221 / none
(NC) Mike McIntyre - 202-225-2731 / 202-225-5773 / CongMcIntyre@mail.house.gov
(NY) C. Maloney - 202-225-7944 / 202-225- 4709 / rep.carolyn.maloney@mail.house.gov
(OH) Jim Traficant - 202-225-5261 / 202-225-3719 / telljim@mail.house.gov
(PA) Paul McHale - 202-225-6411 / 202-225-5320 / mchale@mail.house.gov
(PA) John Murtha - 202-225-2065 / 202-225-5709 / amurtha@mail.house.gov
(TN) Bart Gordon - 202-225-4231 / 202-225-6887 / bart.gordon@mail.house.gov
(TX) Charles Stenholm - 202-225-6605 / 202-225-2234 / texas17@mail.house.gov
(VA) James Moran - 202-225-4376 / 202-225-0017 / jim.moran@mail.house.gov
(WI) Jay Johnson - 202-225-5665 / 202-225-5729 / jay.johnson@mail.house.gov
House Switchboard: 202-225-3121

Please Join Us In Agreeing Prayer:

Heavenly Father, we have been complacent. We have neither prayed nor labored as we ought to preserve righteousness, justice and freedom in our nation. Though you have called us to be light and salt in our land we have been careless, given to idolatries much like our neighbors who have no knowledge of God. Thus we are responsible before you for the present distress.

You have allowed us to choose wicked men to be our rulers and now we are filled with the fruit of our own doings. God, please forgive us and have mercy, now, upon our children and grandchildren. Move upon our Congressmen to ignore polls and popular opinion and to uphold LAW and JUSTICE. May they reaffirm our Constitution by voting to IMPEACH President Bill Clinton this Thursday. In Jesus' Name, Amen (Ex 23:2; Dt 16:19-20; Pr 29:27; Is 1:15-17; Amos 5:14,15,24; Mic 3:1-12; Zep 2:3; 3:5, 7-8; Mt 12:18).

Other Prayer Focuses
Return to Welcome Page